Share |
  • Save 18%


Artists: Ilogik

Info: Elasticman | ID001 | 19/05/16 |
List price: £10.99  


You save: £2.00 (18%)
899 points
All orders for this item will be shipped on Thursday 2nd June.

The album is a reflection of Ilogik's musical journey over a number of years.
A limited edition release, with 15 brand new Ilogik anthems in the mix.

These tracks are unlikely to become available as singles, so grab a CD while you can!

01: We Control The World
02: Horny Musique
03: Feel My Power
04: Reach For The Top
05: Moonflux
06: Sing It
07: One Time
08: Hold Me Close
09: Together
10: Is Anybody Out There
11: HFX
12: Turned On
13: I Can Feel It
14: Feel Good Factor
15: Gotta Get Up

Check out a mini mix of the album in the video below: